The #InVinoFab & @Telesomm App Collab

We're teaming up with the Telesomm App for stories, wine tasting, and more! p.s. You're invited to a virtual tasting event next week. :)

Hello #InVinoFab friends! You may have noticed that all is quiet on the podcast front with Laura & Patrice -- that’s because we’re working on a special pod series “Sommelier Stories” in collaboration with our friends at the Telesomm app! Yay! This group of wine savvy professionals are bringing vino experiences to you -- in-person and online! Listen to this episode and join us for a virtual wine tasting event on Thursday, July 29th at 3 pm PST / 6 pm EST / 11 pm GMT (RSVP: invinofabulum@gmail.com).
  • Telesomm 
  • Connect & follow Telesomm on
  • Virtual Event:  “Taste the Italian Wine Story” July 29th with Sommelier: Katarina Andersson of grapevineadventures.com
  • Join us with or without wine -- if you want to taste, purchase three (3) wine varietals at your local wine shop or wine.com
    • 1 rosé/natural wine - ideally a Lambrusco or a rosé wine
    • 1 Pinot Noir or Lagrein wine ideally from Alto Adige
    • 1 Brunello di Montalcino/Rosso di Montalcino wine from Tuscany or Aglianico - ideally a Taurasi DOCG - from Campania
RSVP to invinofabulum@gmail.com for an invite to the Zoom wine tasting room to join us! Cheers!

----
In Vino Fabulum! In Wine, Story!
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.